Last modifiedNameSummary
Thursday, 3 February 2011, 04:51 PM90-questions placement test
Wednesday, 23 February 2011, 03:55 PMSample Test IELTS, FCE, KET, TOEFL
Tuesday, 11 September 2018, 02:24 PMА-ДОШ56-173 (Преподаватель Мазаева М. Д.)
Tuesday, 12 February 2019, 05:58 PMА-МЛШ-А1-2-174 (преподаватель Качурина В.С.)
Tuesday, 18 September 2018, 01:24 PMА-СРШ-A2-175 (Преподаватель Мазаева М. Д.)
Saturday, 10 November 2018, 11:43 AMOГЭ (Преподаватель Мазаева М. Д.)
Wednesday, 3 October 2018, 11:36 AMА-МЛШ-А1-2-176 (Преподаватель Губий Е.С.)
Tuesday, 12 February 2019, 05:59 PMА-СРШ-B1-179 (Преподаватель Губий Е.С.)
Thursday, 13 September 2018, 06:09 PMА-СРШ-А2-180 (Преподаватель Бекетова А.А,)
Thursday, 13 September 2018, 12:09 PMА-СРШ-B1+-181 (Преподаватель Бекетова А.А.)
Monday, 10 September 2018, 03:20 PMA-СРШ-В1+-182(Преподаватель Бекетова А.А,)
Thursday, 13 September 2018, 06:05 PMА-СРШ-B1-183 (Преподаватель Бекетова А.А.)
Tuesday, 5 March 2019, 09:48 AMА-СТШ-В2-184 (Преподаватель Бекетова А.А.)
Monday, 11 February 2019, 11:08 PMА-СРШ-А1-186 (Преподаватель Родин И. О.)
Tuesday, 5 March 2019, 09:50 AMА-СРШ-А1-186 ДЗ (Преподаватель Родин И. О.)
Saturday, 22 September 2018, 12:57 PMА-МЛШ-А1-189 (преподаватель Качурина В.C.)
Tuesday, 2 October 2018, 05:47 PMА-МЛШ-А1-1-191(преподаватель Бекетова А.А.)
Tuesday, 2 October 2018, 05:49 PMА-МЛШ-А1-2-192 (преподаватель Бекетова А.А,)