Last modifiedNameSummary
Thursday, 3 February 2011, 04:51 PM90-questions placement test
Wednesday, 23 February 2011, 03:55 PMSample Test IELTS, FCE, KET, TOEFL
Saturday, 7 September 2019, 12:28 PMНачальный (Преподаватель Мазаева М. Д.)
Tuesday, 10 September 2019, 01:58 PMА-СТШ-А1-015 (Преподаватель Мазаева М. Д.)
Wednesday, 18 September 2019, 12:25 PMА-МЛШ-А1-011 (Преподаватель Губий Е.С.)
Wednesday, 18 September 2019, 12:24 PMА-СТШ-А2- 013 (Преподаватель Губий Е.С.)
Wednesday, 18 September 2019, 12:19 PMА-СТШ-В2-010 (Преподаватель Губий Е.С.)
Monday, 9 September 2019, 04:54 PMА-СРШ-A2+/В1-002 (Преподаватель Родина А.А,) HW+Rating
Monday, 9 September 2019, 11:38 AMА-МЛШ-А1А2-2-005 (Преподаватель Родина А.А,) HW+Rating
Monday, 9 September 2019, 04:53 PMА-СТШ-B1/B2-006 (Преподаватель Родина А.А.) HW+Rating
Wednesday, 18 September 2019, 09:07 AMА-МЛШ-нач-016 (преподаватель Родина А.А.) HW+Rating
Tuesday, 17 September 2019, 12:17 PMА-МЛШ-нач-018 (преподаватель Родина А.А.) HW+Rating
Tuesday, 3 September 2019, 04:14 PMWider world 4 Homework + Rating (Родин Иван Олегович)
Sunday, 22 September 2019, 10:55 AMFocus 2 (Преподаватель Губий Е.С.)
Monday, 23 September 2019, 08:33 PMА-СТШ-В1-009 (Преподаватель Губий Е.С.)
Thursday, 26 September 2019, 12:03 PMА-СРШ-А1-014 - Wider World 1 (Чистова М.А.)/H.W.+rating
Tuesday, 1 October 2019, 01:59 AMА-СРШ-А1-004-Gold Experience A1 (Чистова М.А.)/H.W.+Rating
Tuesday, 8 October 2019, 12:22 PMА-СРШ-А1-007-Gold Experience A1 (Чистова М.А.)/H.W.+rating
Wednesday, 11 September 2019, 11:46 AMА-СТШ-В2-001-Wider World 4 (Чистова М.А.)/H.W.+rating
Tuesday, 15 October 2019, 03:26 AMА-СТШ-C1-008-Optimise (Чистова М.А.) / H.W.+ Rating
Thursday, 7 November 2019, 04:55 PMОГЭ (преподаватель Черакаева П.А.)